Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
3

The Prophetic Word Part 17

Preparation by The Holy Spirit
3

Psalm 27:13
13 [What, what would have become of me] had I not believed that I would see the Lord’s goodness in the land of the living!

Isaiah 42:9
Behold, the former things have come to pass, and new things I now declare; before they spring forth I tell you of them.

Isaiah 43:12
12 I have declared [the future] and have saved [the nation in times of danger], and I have shown [that I am God]—when there was no strange and alien god among you; therefore you are My witnesses, says the Lord, that I am God.

Isaiah 43:18-19
18 
Do not [earnestly] remember the former things; neither consider the things of old. 19 Behold, I am doing a new thing! Now it springs forth; do you not perceive and know it and will you not give heed to it? I will even make a way in the wilderness and rivers in the desert.

Discussion about this video

Ginger Ziegler Ministries
Ginger Ziegler Ministries
Authors
Ginger Ziegler