Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
4

The Prophetic Word Part 1

The Purpose of God's Prophetic Word
4

Jeremiah 29:11 For I know the thoughts and plans that I have for you, says the Lord, thoughts and plans for welfare and peace and not for evil, to give you hope in your final outcome.

Jeremiah 1:5 Before I formed you in the womb I knew [and] approved of you [as My chosen instrument], and before you were born I separated and set you apart, consecrating you; [and] I appointed you as a prophet to the nations.

1 Timothy 1:18-19 This charge and admonition I commit in trust to you, Timothy, my son, in accordance with prophetic intimations which I formerly received concerning you, so that inspired and aided by them you may wage the good warfare, 19 Holding fast to faith that leaning of the entire human personality on God in absolute trust and confidence) and having a good (clear) conscience. By rejecting and thrusting from them [their conscience], some individuals have made shipwreck of their faith.

The entire bible is prophetic! It tells us the past, the present, and the future. His word was written exclusively for YOU! As you read the Word of God, remember that He was speaking to you, to instruct, to encourage, and to equip YOU to always win!

Discussion about this video

Ginger Ziegler Ministries
Ginger Ziegler Ministries
Authors
Ginger Ziegler