His Blood Speaks - A 31 Day Devotional

In the early '90s the Lord showed me that in my latter years, hardships and difficulties would transpire not only in our Nation but throughout the world. I wanted to publish a book that would help my precious family, as well as others, stand strong in the Lord. It’s my desire that this devotional impact readers in such a way that they are enabled to do exploits for the Lord and be fully equipped to fulfill God’s will in these last days. The writing of this book has been a very long journey. I first heard a series of messages in the late '80s on The Blood Speaks. The words from those sermons went deep into my heart. It was almost as if I memorized each word that was spoken because they were so real to me. After hearing about the power of the Blood through those sermons, as I traveled to different nations ministering, this was my main message during those years.

When I began this ministry in 1991, the Lord asked me to write a daily devotional on what I had learned and experienced during the prior years. Now don’t laugh when I tell you this story. I wrote the words to this book. Then I printed them out on an old dot matrix printer. I carefully cut each page and used staples and tape to “make my book.” I stuck it in my back pocket and said, “Lord, tell me when to print it.” Ha! So, I’ve carried this book around a long time! It’s time for it to be birthed because nations of people need this daily weapon to win! While I was ministering in Cape Town, South Africa in the early '90s, the Lord revealed things which would eventually take place in our Nation. He asked me to conduct prayer meetings where He would give us the ability to “hold back the sun and moon” like Joshua did to spare our Nation from impending danger. I did just that. We’ve held untold prayer meetings for our Nation. During those years, He also showed me how this book would be a help and blessing to many by teaching them how to stand strong against the devices of the devil in the coming days.

Has this been easy? No! I’ve fought many battles, alongside my prayer partners, to see this book come to fruition. The warfare has been tremendous to put it mildly. The devil certainly didn’t want people to have this weapon in their hands. Through the years, it has been edited and refined while waiting for such a time as this. That time is now. I know this daily devotional will help you stand strong and “win” in this lifetime! May God’s richest blessings of revelation and insight come to you continually as you pray, study His Word, and make your decrees.
Blessings in abundance and beyond,
Ginger Ziegler

Order Your Copy Today - His Blood Speaks